(514) 360-0760  info@wayakan.com

Gabriel Villeneuve

Founder

With over five years of experience in the hospitality industry, having worked in renowned properties such as the Ritz-Carlton Montréal, Hilton Bonaventure and Le Centre Sheraton, Gabriel decided to bring a wind of change to the finance world.

Right upon his arrival, Gabriel was recognized for its hard word, passion and intellectual skills, earning the New Millenium Student Scholarship for its academic success at the John Molson School of Business (Concordia University).

He thereafter completed certifications in financial laws, taxation, investment and insurance with the Autorité des Marchés Financiers, the body mandated to regulate Quebec’s financial markets. Gabriel also holds a Canadian Securities Course diploma from the Canadian Securities Institute in Toronto and is currently working towards obtaining his Certified International Wealth Manager designation.

Consulting Gabriel Villeneuve for your financial well-being will not only provide you with impeccable service, but with thoughtful advice tailored to your ambitions and investor profile.

(514) 360-0760  info@wayakan.com

Gabriel Villeneuve

Fondateur

Avec plus de cinq années d’expérience dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie, ayant travaillé dans des établissements de renom comme le Ritz-Carlton Montréal, le Hilton Bonaventure et le Centre Sheraton, Gabriel a décidé d’emmener un vent de fraîcheur dans le monde de la finance.

Dès son arrivée, Gabriel a su se démarquer par son travail dévoué, sa passion et ses aptitudes intellectuelles. Il s’est vu remettre un prix d’excellence et décernée la Bourse d’Étudiant du Nouveau Millénaire pour ses prouesses académiques au sein de son baccalauréat en finance à la John Molson School of Business (Université Concordia).

Gabriel a aussi complété des formations en droit, fiscalité, assurance vie, assurance invalidité et produits financiers auprès de l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers, le Cours sur le Commerce des Valeurs Mobilières au Canada de la Canadian Securities Institute à Toronto et oeuvre présentement à l’obtention de son titre professionnel de Certified International Wealth Manager.

En tirant profit des conseils de Gabriel Villeneuve, vous vous assurez un service impeccable qui sera en symbiose avec vos ambitions financières et votre profil d’investisseur.